Received: 07/16/2015 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 09/01/2015

DSCI, LLC
P.S.C. NO 1-Local Exchange Tariff
Effective Date: 9/01/2015

Leaf: 182 Revision: 0 Superseding revision:

10 Local Calling Areas (Cont'd)

B. ZONES/EXCHANGES/GEOGRAPHICAL AREAS

4. Upper Westchester Region

Armonk Village, Lewisboro, Bedford Village, Mahopac, Birchwood, Mount Kisco, Brewster, North Salem, Carmel, Ossining, Chappaqua, Patterson, Cold Spring, Peekskill, Croton Falls, Pleasantville, Croton-on-Hudson, Pound Ridge, Garrison South Salem, Katonah, Yorktown Heights, Lakeland

5. Rockland Region

Congers Pearl River, Greenwood Lake Piermont, Haverstraw Sloatsburg, Highland Falls, Spring Valley, Nanuet Suffern, New City Tuxedo, Nyack

6. West Suffolk Region

Babylon, Lindenhurst, Bay Shore, Midland, Bayport, Northport, Bellport, Patchogue, Brentwood, Port Jefferson, Central Islip, Ronkonkoma, Commack, Sayville, Deer Park, Selden, East Fire Island, Smithtown, Fire Island, Saint James, Huntington, Stony Brook, Islip, West Commack, Kings Park

7. East Suffolk Region

Amagansett, Peconic, Atlantic, Quoque, Bridgehampton, Riverhead, Center Moriches, Sag Harbor, East Hampton, Shelter Island, Eastport, Shoreham, Greenport, Southampton, Hampton Bays, Southold, Jamesport, Wading River, Mattituck, Water Mill, Montauk Point, West Hampton, Orient, Yaphank

Issued By: Sean Dandley, CEO, 303 Wyman Street Suite 350, Waltham, MA, 02451