Received: 07/16/2015 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 09/01/2015

DSCI, LLC
P.S.C. NO 1-Local Exchange Tariff
Revision: 0
Effective Date: 9/01/2015
Superseding revision:

10 Local Calling Areas (Cont'd)

A. Application of Tariff (Cont'd)

2. Regional Call Plan

All intrastate telephone calls between stations, both of which are within the NY Metro LATA, are local calls.

The NY Metro LATA is divided into seven Regions whose boundaries are defined by political, commercial and social mutuality of interest. The Regions are:

New York City

Lower Westchester

Nassau Upper Westchester

West Suffolk Rockland

East Suffolk

The Regions are variously divided into Exchanges, Zones and Geographical Areas.

3. New York Metropolitan Exchange Area

The New York Metropolitan Exchange Area (NYMEA) is that part of the NY Metro LATA which is comprised of the Regions of New York City, Lower Westchester and Nassau (except Amityville, Cold Spring Harbor and Farmingdale).

Issued By: Sean Dandley, CEO, 303 Wyman Street Suite 350, Waltham, MA, 02451