Status: CANCELLED Received: 09/29/2017 Effective Date: 10/29/2017

PAETEC Communications, LLC NY PSC Tariff No. 2 - Telephone Effective Date: October 29, 2017 Leaf: 169 Revision: 0 Superseding Revision:

LOCAL EXCHANGE SERVICES TARIFF

SECTION 9 - SERVICE AREAS (Cont'd)

9.3 LOCAL CALLING AREAS (Cont'd)

Clarence Center	Clarence Center, Akron, Alden, Angola, Boston, Buffalo, Chaffee, Clarence, Derby,
Ciarence Center	
	East Aurora, Eden, Grand Island, Hamburg, Holland, Java, Lancaster, North Collins,
	Orchard Park, Pendleton, Springville, Tonawanda, Wanakah, West Seneca,
	Williamsville
Clarksville	Clarksville, Albany, Altamont, Berne, Colonie, Greenville, Ravena (State Telephone
	Company), Schenectady, South Bethlehem, Troy, Voorheesville, Westerlo
Claverack	Claverack, Athens, Copake (Taconic Telephone Co.), Germantown (Germantown
	Telephone Co.), Hudson, Philmont, Pine Plains (Taconic Telephone)
Clayton	Clayton, Alexandria Bay, La Fargeville, Watertown
Cleveland	Cleveland, Baldwinsville, Bridgeport, Camillus, Central Square (Midstate Telephone,
	Company Inc.) Chittenango, Cicero, Constantia, Fayetteville, LaFayette, Liverpool,
	Manlius, Marcellus (Midstate Telephone Company, Inc.), Minoa, Syracuse
Clinton	Clinton, Utica, Rome, Vernon (Vernon Telephone Company, Inc.), Waterville
	(Chenango and Unadilla Telephone Corporation)
Clinton Corners	Clinton Corners, Clintondale, Dover Plains, Esopus, High Falls, Highland, Hopewell
	Junction (Sylvan Lake Telephone Company, Inc.), Hyde Park, Kingston, Marlboro,
	Millbrook, Milton, New Paltz, North Clove, Pleasant Valley, Poughkeepsie,
	Rhinebeck (Red Hook Telephone Company), Rosendale, Staatsburg (Red Hook
	Telephone Company), Stanfordville, Wappingers Falls, Wingdale
Clintondale	Clintondale, Beacon, Clinton Corners, Conwall, Esopus, High Falls, Highland,
	Hopewell Junction (Sylvan Lake Telephone Company, Inc.), Hyde Park, Kerhonkson,
	Kingston, Marlboro, Millbrook, Milton, Newburgh, New Paltz, North Clove, Pleasant
	Valley, Poughkeepsie Rhinebeck (Red Hook Telephone Company), Rosendale,
	Staatsburg (Red Hook Telephone Company), Wappingers Falls
Clyde	Clyde, Lyons, Savannah (Port Byron Telephone Company)
	Bemus Point, Ellington, Frewsburg, Gerry, Jamestown, Kennedy, Lakewood, Panama, Randolph, Sinclairville,
Clymer	Steamburg, Stedman

Cancelled by supplement No. 1 effective 02/20/2021