Status: CANCELLED Received: 07/29/2020 Effective Date: 08/01/2020

P.S.C. No. 2 – Water SUEZ Water New York Inc. Initial Effective Date: August 1, 2020

Revision: 0 Superseding Revision:

Leaf No. 8

1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES:

1.0 Territory

- A. SUEZ Water New York Inc.
 - 1. The Service Territory consists of the Town of Ramapo, Town of Clarkstown, Town of Orangetown, Town of Stony Point and the Town of Haverstraw in the County of Rockland, with the exception of the Village of Nyack, the Village of South Nyack, the Village of Suffern and the Hamlet of Central Nyack. The Village of Hillburn is served through the sale of bulk water.
 - 2. In the County of Orange, the service territory consists of portions of the Towns of Tuxedo, Warwick and Monroe.
 - 3. City of New Rochelle, Village of Bronxville, Village of Tuckahoe, Village of Pelham (in part), Village of Ardsley, Village of Dobbs Ferry, Village of Hastings-on-Hudson, Town of Eastchester, Town of Mamaroneck (in part), Town of Greenburgh (in part), Town of Mount Pleasant (in part). Village of Portchester, Village of Rye, Village of Rye Brook. (Formally known as SUEZ Water Westchester
 - 4. Owego, and the Village and Parts of the Town of Nichols, Tioga County.
 - 5. Portions of the Towns of Carmel and Southeast, Putnam County and the Town of Lewisboro, Westchester County. Hilltop Meadows Subdivision, Tonetta Lake Road and North Brewster Road, Town of Southeast, Putnam County The Development of Misty Hills, Town of Patterson, Putnam County. (Formally known as SUEZ Water Owego-Nichols)

Cancelled by supplement No. 6 effective 01/23/2023