..DID: 828 ..TXT: PSC NO: 218 GAS LEAF: 10 COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION REVISION: 0 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 09/12/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION: STAMPS: Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 10 Effective 11/23/2000 RECEIVED: 07/03/97 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 09/12/97 GENERAL INFORMATION I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIED: (continued)

3. TOWNS AND HAMLETS (Continued) COUNTY Stockport Columbia Stuyvesant Columbia Sullivan Madison Tully Onondaga Van Buren Onondaga Oneida Vernon Oneida Verona Durhamville Verona Volney Oswego Waterford Saratoga Watertown Jefferson Oneida Western West Monroe Oswego Oneida Westmoreland Westmoreland Whitestown Oneida Wilna Jefferson Wilton Saratoga

Issued By: Albert J. Budney, Jr., President, Syracuse, New York