885 ..DID: ..TXT: PSC NO: 218 GAS LEAF: 6 COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION REVISION: 0 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 09/12/97 SUPERSEDING REVISION: STAMPS: Cancelled by 1 Rev. Leaf No. 6 Effective 11/23/2000 RECEIVED: 07/03/97 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 09/12/97 GENERAL INFORMATION

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (continued)

2.	VILLAGES (continued)	COUNTY
	Manlius Mannsville Menands Mexico Minoa Mohawk Nelliston New Hartford New York Mills North Syracuse Oneida Castle Oriskany Palatine Bridge Phoenix Pulaski Ravena Sackets Harbor Sandy Creek Schuylerville Scotia Skaneateles Solvay South Glens Falls Tully Vernon Victory Mills Voorheesville Waterford West Carthage Whitesboro	Onondaga Jefferson Albany Oswego Onondaga Herkimer Montgomery Oneida Oneida Oneida Oneida Oneida Oneida Montgomery Oswego Oswego Albany Jefferson Oswego Saratoga Schenectady Onondaga Schenectady Onondaga Saratoga Onondaga Saratoga Oneida Saratoga Albany Madison Saratoga Jefferson Oneida
	Yorkville	Oneida

Issued By: Albert J. Budney, Jr., President, Syracuse, New York