Received: 10/24/2000 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 11/23/2000

..DID: 13426

..TXT: PSC NO: 218 GAS LEAF: 7

COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION REVISION: 1

INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 11/23/00 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 0

STAMPS:

RECEIVED: 10/24/00 STATUS: Effective EFFECTIVE: 11/23/00

GENERAL INFORMATION

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (continued)

3. TOWNS AND HAMLETS COUNTY

Adams Jefferson

Adams Center

Amsterdam Montgomery

Tribes Hill

Ballston Saratoga
Bethlehem Albany
Booneville Oneida

(Hawkinsville Rd and side streets to Village line)

Brownville Jefferson Brunswick Rensselaer Camillus Onondaga Canajoharie Montgomery Cazenovia Madison Champion Jefferson Charlton Saratoga Cicero Onondaga Claverack Columbia Clay Onondaga Clifton Park Saratoga Coeymans Albany Colonie Albany

Latham Loudonville Newtonville West Albany

Corinth (part) Saratoga
Deerfield Oneida

Dewitt (that portion bounded on the north by the Syracuse Junction Branch of the New York Central Railroad, on the east by the extension of Leo Avenue, on the south by Tyson Road and on the west by Lamson Street. Also includes that

portion south of the old Erie

Canal) Onondaga East Greenbush Rensselaer

Issued By: <u>Darlene D. Kerr, Executive Vice President, Syracuse, New York</u>