..DID: 2594 ..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 7 COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 1 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 04/13/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 0 STAMPS: Cancelled by 2 Rev. Leaf No. 7 Effective 12/10/1998 RECEIVED: 03/03/98 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 04/13/98

## **GENERAL INFORMATION**

# 1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

# COMBINED DISTRICT (CONT'D)

## Geneva District (Combined):

### Ontario County:

Cities of Canandaigua and Geneva, Villages of Clifton Springs, Manchester, Phelps, Rushville and Shortsville, and Towns of Canandaigua, Geneva, Gorham, Hopewell, Manchester, Phelps and Seneca.

### Seneca County:

Villages of Seneca Falls and Waterloo, and Towns of Fayette, Junius, Seneca Falls, Tyre and Waterloo.

### Wayne County:

Villages of Clyde, Lyons, Macedon, Newark and Palmyra, and Towns of Arcadia, Galen, Lyons, Macedon and Palmyra.

### Yates County:

Villages of Dresden, Penn Yan and Rushville, and Towns of Benton, Jerusalem, Middlesex, Milo, Potter, Starkey and Torrey.

#### Ithaca District (Combined):

## Cayuga County:

Village of Moravia, and Towns of Locke and Moravia.