..DID: 2603 ..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 9 COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 1 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 04/13/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 0 STAMPS: Cancelled by 2 Rev. Leaf No. 9 Effective 12/10/1998 RECEIVED: 03/03/98 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 04/13/98

# **GENERAL INFORMATION**

## 1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

## COMBINED DISTRICT (CONT'D)

#### Oneonta and Norwich Districts (Combined): (Cont'd)

Delaware County:

Town of Davenport.

Lewis County:

Villages of Lowville, Lyons Falls and Turin, and Towns of Lowville, Martinsburgh, Turin and West Turin.

Madison County:

Villages of DeRuyter and Morrisville, and Towns of DeRuyter, Eaton and Georgetown.

Oneida County:

Village of Waterville and Towns of Marshall and Sangerfield.

Otsego County:

City of Oneonta, and Towns of Butternuts, Morris, Oneonta and Otego.

Schoharie County:

Village of Cobleskill and Towns of Carlisle and Cobleskill.

## **CHAMPLAIN DISTRICT**

Clinton County:

Village of Champlain and Town of Champlain.