..DID: 2572 ..TXT: PSC NO: 87 GAS LEAF: 5 COMPANY: NEW YORK STATE ELECTRIC & GAS CORPORATION REVISION: 1 INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: 04/13/98 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 0 STAMPS: Cancelled by 2 Rev. Leaf No. 5 Effective 12/10/1998 RECEIVED: 03/03/98 STATUS: Cancelled EFFECTIVE: 04/13/98

# **GENERAL INFORMATION**

# 1. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES: (CONT'D)

# **ELMIRA DISTRICT**

Chemung County:

City of Elmira, Villages of Elmira Heights, Horseheads, Millport and Wellsburg and Towns of Ashland, Big Flats, Catlin, Elmira, Erin, Horseheads, Southport and Veteran.

## **COMBINED DISTRICT**

# Auburn District (Combined):

## Cayuga County:

City of Auburn, Villages of Cayuga, Port Byron, Union Springs and Weedsport, and Towns of Aurelius, Brutus, Fleming, Mentz, Owasco, Sennett, Springport, and Throop.

#### Onondaga County:

Villages of Elbridge, Marcellus, and Jordan and Towns of Elbridge, Marcellus and Skaneateles.

## Brewster District (Combined):

Putnam County:

Village of Brewster and Towns of Southeast and Patterson.

## Cortland District (Combined):

Cortland County:

City of Cortland, Villages of Homer and McGraw, and Towns of Cortlandville and Homer.