PSC No: 120 - Electricity New York State Electric and Gas Corporation Initial Effective Date: December 1, 2003 Leaf No. 11 Revision: 0 Superseding Revision:

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. Territory to which Schedule Applies (Cont'd):

NORTH CENTRAL AREA (Cont'd)

SENECA COUNTY:

<u>Villages</u>: Seneca Falls Waterloo

Towns:

Fayette Junius Romulus (Northern Portion) Seneca Falls Tyre Varick Waterloo

STEUBEN COUNTY:

<u>Town</u>: Wayne (Northeastern Portion)

WAYNE COUNTY

Villages: Clyde Lyons Macedon Newark Palmyra Savannah

WAYNE COUNTY (Cont'd)

Towns: Arcadia Galen Lyons Macedon Palmyra Savannah (Adjacent to Village) Walworth

YATES COUNTY:

- <u>Villages</u>: Dresden Dundee Penn Yan Rushville
- Towns:
- Barrington Benton Italy Jerusalem Middlesex Milo Potter Starkey Torrey

NORTHEAST AREA

CLIFTON COUNTY:

<u>Villages</u>: Champlain Dannemora Keeseville Mooers

Towns:

Altona Ausable Beekmantown Black Brook (Northeast and Southeast Corners)

CLIFTON COUNTY (Cont'd):

<u>Towns:</u> Champlain Chazy Clinton Dannemora Ellenburg Mooers Peru Plattsburgh Saranac Schuyler Falls

ISSUED BY: James A. Lahtinen, Vice President Rates and Regulatory Economics, Binghamton, New York