Received: 10/22/2003 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 12/01/2003

PSC No: 120 - Electricity

New York State Electric and Gas Corporation

Initial Effective Date: December 1, 2003

Leaf No. 8

Revision: 0

Superseding Revision:

## GENERAL INFORMATION

1. Territory to which Schedule Applies (Cont'd):

ELMIRA AREA

ALLEGANY COUNTY: LIVINGSTON COUNTY (Cont'd): STEUBEN COUNTY (Cont'd):

<u>Villages</u>: <u>Towns</u>: <u>Villages</u>:

Alfred Leicester Hammondsport
Almond Mount Morris North Hornell
Canaseraga Ossian Painted Post
Sparta Prattsburg
Towns: Springwater Riverside

Towns:SpringwaterRiversideAlfredWest SpartaSavona

Almond South Corning

Birdsall ONTARIO COUNTY: Wayland

Burns <u>Village</u>:

Grove Naples <u>Towns</u>:
Ward Addison

West Almond <u>Towns:</u> Avoca
Naples Bath

CHEMUNG COUNTY: Bradford

<u>City:</u> <u>SCHUYLER COUNTY:</u> Cameron Elmira Villages: Campbell

Montour Falls Canisteo
Villages: Odessa Caton
Elmira Heights Cohocton

HorseheadsTowns:CorningMillportCtherineDansvilleWellsburgCayutaErwinDixFremont

Towns:MontourGreenwoodAshlandOrangeHartsvilleBaldwinReadingHornbyBig FlatsTyroneHornellsville

Catlin Howard

Chemung STEUBEN COUNTY: Jasper
Elmira Cities: Lindley
Erin Corning Prattsburg
Horseheads Hornell Pulteney
Southport Rathbone

VeteranVillages:ThurstonAddisonTroupsburgLIVINGSTON COUNTY:ArkportTuscarora

Villages: Avoca Urbana
Dansville Canisteo Wayland

Leicester Cohocton

ISSUED BY: James A. Lahtinen, Vice President Rates and Regulatory Economics, Binghamton, New York