Received: 10/22/2003 Status: CANCELLED Effective Date: 12/01/2003

PSC No: 120 - Electricity

Leaf No. 6

New York State Electric and Gas Corporation

Initial Effective Date: December 1, 2003

Superseding Revision:

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. Territory to which Schedule Applies (Cont'd):

EAST CENTRAL AREA (Cont'd)

GREENE COUNTY: ONEIDA COUNTY (Cont'd):

<u>Towns</u>: <u>Towns (Cont'd)</u>

Ashland Kirkland (Southern Portion)

Halcott Marshall Jewett (Northern Portion) Sangerfield

Prattsville

Windham <u>OSTEGO COUNTY</u>:

City:

HERKIMER COUNTY: Oneonta

Village:

West Winfield <u>Villages</u>:
Cooperstown

Towns: Gilbertsville
Columbia (Southern Portion) Laurens
Litchfield (Southern Portion) Milford
Warren Morris

Winfield Otego
Richfield Springs

MADISON COUNTY: Unadilla

Villages:

Earlville Towns:
Madison Burlington
Morrisville Butternuts
Edmeston

Towns: Exeter Brookefield Hartwick Eaton Laurens Georgetown Middlefield Hamilton Milford Lebanon Morris Madison New Lisbon Smithfield Oneonta

Otego
ONEIDA COUNTY:
Otsego
Villages:
Pittsfield
Bridgewater
Oriskany Falls
Waterville
Springfield

Unadilla Towns: Westford

Augusta Bridgewater

ISSUED BY: James A. Lahtinen, Vice President Rates and Regulatory Economics, Binghamton, New York