PSC NO: 220 ELECTRICITY NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: APRIL 27, 2009

LEAF: 12 REVISION: 0 SUPERSEDING REVISION:

GENERAL INFORMATION

I. TERRITORY TO WHICH SCHEDULE APPLIES:

LOAD ZONE C-SUB-ZONE 2 - CENTRAL

CENTRAL REGION

Oswego County

<u>City</u> Fulton

<u>Villages</u> Altmar Hannibal Parish Sandy Creek

Towns and Hamlets
Albion
Amboy
Boylston
Constantia
Granby
Hannibal
Hastings
Brewerton*
Mexico
Minetto
Minetto

Oswego

Central Square Lacona Phoenix

New Haven New Haven Orwell Oswego Oswego Center Palermo Parish Cleveland Mexico Pulaski

Richland Fernwood Richland Sandy Creek Schroeppel Scriba Lycoming Volney West Monroe