PSC NO: 214 ELECTRICITY COMPANY: NIAGARA MOHAWK POWER CORPORATION INITIAL EFFECTIVE DATE: JUNE 1, 2012

LEAF: 73 REVISION: 25 SUPERSEDING REVISION: 23

SERVICE CLASSIFICATION NO. 4 (Continued)

A. <u>Volumetric Charges</u>

1. Volumetric Energy Consumption

The cumulative energy consumed by the individual devices is determined by aggregating the adjusted billable wattage of each device, utilizing either the customer provided manufacturer's specified total operating wattage value or the Company assignment of a predetermined billable wattage default value for similar, like-kind equipment, adjusted by the applicable operating-use factor, multiplied by the total hour equivalent of the number of days in the billing period, divided by 1,000 to yield kWh.

The customer is responsible for the accuracy of the data required to determine the total wattage at each location. The equipment default wattage rating values shall be shown on a statement, designated "Statement of Traffic Control Lens Wattage Values," filed with the Public Service Commission apart from this schedule not less than three (3) days before the effective date and may be revised from time to time. The default wattage rating values shall remain in effect from the date of original application until such time as the customer informs the Company of the equipment-specific wattage rating value(s). Reference General Information, Section IV.

	2.	Distribution Delivery Charge for all Load Zones Basic Service Charge, per location:	\$23.84
	3.	<u>Company Supplied Electricity Supply Service Charges, per kWh</u> Reference General Information, Section IV.	
	4.	Transmission Charge for all Load Zones, per kWh	\$0.01026
B.		Adjustments to Volumetric Charges	

Reference General Information, Section IV.

C. Increase in Rates and Charges

Reference General Information, Section IV.

MINIMUM CHARGE:

The applicable monthly Basic Service Charge per location is \$23.84 for the duration of the unexpired term, plus any balance due for service rendered. Reference General Information, Section IV.

Issued by Kenneth D. Daly, President, Syracuse, NY