Effective Date: July 15, 2012

Section: 10 Leaf: 30 Revision: 0 Superseding Revision:

SECTION 10 – LOCAL CALLING AREAS (Cont'd)

10.5 Other Local Calling Areas (Cont'd)

Monticello, Barryville (GTE of New York), Callicoon, Ellenville, Fallsburg,
Grahamsville, Jeffersonville, Lake Huntington, Liberty, Livingston Manor, White
Lake, Wurtsboro (Continental Telephone Company of Upstate New York, Inc.)
Moravia, Aurburn, Owasco, Poplar Ridge, Sempronius, Union Springs
Morristown, Hammond (Citizens Telephone of Hammond), Ogdensburg
Mount Kisco, Armonk Village, Bedford Village, Chappaqua, Katonah, Ossining,
Pleasantville, Pound Ridge, Yorktown Heights
Nanuet, Congers, New City, Nyack, Pearl River, Piermont, Spring Valley
Natural Bridge, Carthage, Harrisville, Watertown
New City, Congers, Haverstraw, Nanuet, Nyack, Spring Valley
New Paltz, Beacon, Clinton Corners, Clintondale, Esopus, High Falls, Highland,
Hopewell Junction (Sylvan Lake Telephone Company, Inc.), Hyde Park, Kerhonkson,
Kingston, Marlboro, Milton, Newburgh, Pleasant Valley, Poughkeepsie,
Rhinebeck (Red Hook Telephone Company), Rosendale, Staatsburg (Continental
Telephone Company of N.Y., Inc.), Wallkill (Highland Telephone Company),
Wappingers Falls
Newark, Lyons, Marion, Palmyra
Newburgh, Beacon, Clintondale, Cornwall, Highland, Hopewell Junction (Sylvan Lake
Telephone Company, Inc.), Marlboro, Milton, Montgomery (Highland Telephone
Company), New Paltz, Pleasant Valley, Poughkeepsie, Walden, Wallkill (Highland
Telephone Company), Wappingers Falls
Newfane, Barker, Gasport, Lewiston, Lockport, Middleport, Pendleton, Ransomville,
Wilson, Youngstown
Newfield, Ithaca
Niagara Falls, Grand Island, Lewiston, Lockport, Pendleton, Ransomville,
Sanborn (Continental Tel. Co. of N.Y., Inc.), Tonawanda, Wilson, Youngstown
Nichols, Owego, Rome, Pa. (Commonwealth Tel. Co.), Warren Center, Pa. (Common-
wealth Tel. Co.)
Norfolk, Massena, Norwood, Potsdam

Issued By: Eamon Egan, Vice President and Secretary, Springfield, IL 62711