Budget PrePay, Inc. d/b/a Budget Phone PSC NO: 1 - Telephone Effective Date: December 9, 2011 Leaf: 17 Revision: 0 Superseding Revision:

INTEREXCHANGE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TARIFF

SECTION 2 - RULES AND REGULATIONS (CONT'D.)

- 2.10 Payment and Billing
 - 2.10.1 Service is provided and billed on a billing cycle basis, beginning on the date that service becomes effective. Billing is payable upon receipt. Except as specified in Section 2.13 below, interest at the rate of 1.5% per billing cycle, or the amount otherwise authorized by law, whichever is lower, will accrue upon any unpaid amount commencing 30 days after rendition of bills.
 - 2.10.2 The customer is responsible for payment of all charges for services furnished to the customer, as well as to all persons using the customer's codes, exchange lines, facilities, or equipment, with or without the knowledge or consent of the customer. The security of the customer's authorization codes, presubscribed exchange lines, and direct connect facilities is the responsibility of the customer. All calls placed using direct connect facilities, presubscribed exchange lines, or authorization codes will be billed to and must be paid by the customer. Recurring charges, deposits, and non-recurring charges are billed in advance. The initial billing may, at Company's option, also include one month's estimated usage billed in advance. Thereafter, charges based on actual usage during a month and any accrued interest will be billed monthly in arrears.
 - 2.10.3 All bills are presumed accurate, and shall be binding on the customer unless objection is received by the Company in writing within 30 days after such bills are rendered. No credits, refunds, or adjustments shall be granted if demand therefore is not received by the Company in writing within such 30 day period.
 - 2.10.4 In the case of the State of New York and its agencies, the City University of New York, the Facilities Development Corporation, and the State University Construction Fund, payment shall be due within forty-five days after receipt of a bill from the Company. In the event payment is not received by such date, interest may be applied to the amount due beginning on the day after the required payment date and ending in the date payment is actually received.
 - 2.10.5 The rate of interest charged pursuant to Section 2.10.1 above shall be equal to the rate set by the state tax commission for corporate taxes pursuant to Section 1096(e)(l) of the tax law in effect on the date the interest payment is made.

Issued By: David Donahue, Chief Financial Officer, Bossier City, LA 71111